Nadia’s blog


Catch up session
28 October, 2008, 3:57 pm
Filed under: HDG404 | Tags: , , ,

Since week 6, I’ve been plugging away at the Credo project, getting little bits and pieces done as I go. I’m happy to announce that it’s almost done. All it needs is a little trimming, folding and glueing and it’s ready to go. I’m really pleased with it, I see it as a reflection of myself. I think that although it is hard as a designer to do work that revolves around one’s self, it can be a really worthwhile thing to do, as it makes you focus on the way you design.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

